The Team

The MTU Baja team is composed of students from several different majors on campus. These include Mechanical and Electrical Engineers, Computer scientists, and Business and Marketing Majors. Students are organized into specific roles which uniquely contribute to the progress of the team.
                                                Advisor:              Kevin Johnson
                                         President:              David Kloiber
                        Lead Engineer:              Eric Bauer
 Winter Baja Coordinator:              Jake Fedie
                                     Treasurer:              Tim Billman
                                         IT Manager:             Gunnar Schultz