The Team

The MTU Baja team is composed of students from several different majors on campus. These include Mechanical and Electrical Engineers, Computer scientists, and Business and Marketing Majors. Students are organized into specific roles which uniquely contribute to the progress of the team. 

Advisor:                                Kevin Johnson   
President:                             David Kloiber     
Vice President:                     Eric Bauer      
Treasurer:                             Seth Rottschafer
IT Manager:                          Gunnar Schultz